Our Members

Primary Members

Athabasca University
Bow Valley College
British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT)
Brock University
Carleton University
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
CHU Sainte-Justine
Concordia University
Dalhousie University
École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS)
HEC Montréal
Hospital for Sick Children
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Lakehead University
McGill University
McMaster University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Queen’s University
Royal Military College of Canada
Ryerson University
Saint Mary’s University
Simon Fraser University
St. Francis Xavier University
Sunnybrook Research Institute
Unity Health Toronto
Université de Montréal
Université de Sherbrooke
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi (UQAC)
Université Laval
Université TÉLUQ
University Health Network (UHN)
University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Calgary
University of Guelph
University of Manitoba
University of New Brunswick
University of Ottawa
University of Prince Edward Island
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
University of Windsor
Western University
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University

Associate Members

Acadia University
Amii (Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute)
Aurora College
Brandon University
Cambrian College of Applied Arts & Technologies
Canadian Astronomical Society (CASCA)
Canadian Astronomy Data Centre
Canadian Federation for the Humanities & Social Sciences
Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI)
Canadian Research Data Centre Network
Canadian Research Knowledge Network (CRKN)
Canadore College
Cape Breton University
Centre de documentation collégiale
Compute Canada
Compute Ontario
Concordia University of Edmonton
Conestoga College
Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL)
Durham College
École Polytechnique (Polytechnique Montréal)
École nationale d’administration publique (ENAP)
Emily Carr University of Art and Design
Fanshawe College
Fleming College
Fraser Health Authority
George Brown College
Georgian College
Grande Prairie Regional College
Health Data Research Network Canada
Health Sciences North Research Institute
Humber College
Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS)
Institute of Particle Physics
Lambton College
Lawson Health Research Institute
Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Sinai Health
MacEwan University
Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology
Montreal AI Ethics Institute
Mount Royal University College
Mount Saint Vincent University
NB/PEI Educational Computer Network
Niagara College
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT)
Nova Scotia Community College
NSCAD University
Ocean Networks Canada
Ontario Brain Institute
Red Deer College
Royal Roads University
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Selkirk College
Seneca College
Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton
Thompson Rivers University
Trent University
Université de Moncton
Université du Québec
Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)
Université du Québec à Rimouski (UQAR)
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (UQTR)
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Université du Québec en Outaouais
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
University of Ottawa Institute of Mental Health Research
University of the Fraser Valley
University of Winnipeg
Vancouver Island Health Authority
Vancouver Island University
Vector Institute
World Data System
Yukon University