Main Content

Our Members

Associate Members

Acadia University
Amii (Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute)
Aurora College
Bishop's University
Brandon University
Cambrian College of Applied Arts & Technologies
Canadian Astronomical Society (CASCA)
Canadian Astronomy Data Centre
Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI)
Canadian Research Data Centre Network
Canadian Research Knowledge Network (CRKN)
Cape Breton University
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario Research Institute (CHEO)
Compute Ontario
Concordia University of Edmonton
Conestoga College
Durham College
École nationale d’administration publique (ENAP)
École Polytechnique (Polytechnique Montréal)
Exactis Innovation
Fanshawe College
Fraser Health Authority
George Brown College
Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS)
Institute of Particle PhysicsK
King’s University College at Western University

Laurentian University / Université Laurentienne 
Lawson Health Research Institute
Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Sinai Health
MacEwan University
McGill Centre for Integrative Neuroscience
Mount Royal University College
Mount Saint Vincent University
NB/PEI Educational Computer Network
Niagara College
Northwestern Polytechnic
Nova Scotia Community College
Ocean Networks Canada
Ontario Brain Institute
Red Deer Polytechnic
Royal Roads University
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Selkirk College
Seneca College
Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Thompson Rivers University
Trent University
Université de Moncton
Université du Québec
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi (UQAC)
Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)
Université du Québec à Rimouski (UQAR)
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (UQTR)
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Université TÉLUQ
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
University of Ottawa Institute of Mental Health Research
University of the Fraser Valley
University of Winnipeg
Vancouver Island Health Authority
Vector Institute
Yukon University